Saturday November 25 2017 | Home | Français   

 

Administration and Management
Every company and organization must administer and manage its activities on a day to day and long term basis. To assist management in its planning, AVIA's associates are able to provide the relevant expertise either part time or under the terms of a contract assignment.

Aircraft Appraisal and Evaluation
For the new entrant, as well as the existing carrier, AVIA can provide AME professional engineers, duly licensed to conduct aircraft appraisals and evaluations. Subsequently, our appraisal/evaluation comprehensive and outstanding reports in respect of our findings, including deficiencies, will be submitted, greatly facilitating the acquisition/disposal process of aircraft.

Agency Support and Representation - Canada & Foreign
Procedures and requirements established by the Canadian Transportation Agency necessitate a sound knowledge of the Administration processes. The long and varied experience of the AVIA associates regarding government relations in general and Agency representation, in particular (application, support, interventions, replies, etc.) could be of assistance in your expansion plans and development. The same support is offered with respect to foreign agencies.

Commercial Assistance and Sales Agency
The extensive marketing and sales experience of the AVIA associates can be relied upon to establish a sales and distribution network for a better promotion and development of the services of the new or the existing carrier.

Expert Witness in Air Transport Cases
The varied experience in dealing with government authorities allows our associates to testify as expert witnesses in Air Transport cases in the economic, financial, marketing and operational fields in a credible and professional manner.

Financial Analysis and Control
Through its C.A. associates, AVIA can provide a complete financial package (budgets, feasibility studies, contract negotiations, computer evaluations, market projections, subsidies (government) and a review analysis of your needs and recommend timely and practical solutions to each situation.

Human Resources Assistance
To help you in your start-up operations or to face up an increased activity, AVIA can assist in providing human resources personnel on an as needed basis in the areas of secretarial services, (typing, word processing, printing of brochures, Technical manuals), as well as providing specialized technical courses, tariff filings, schedule printing and distribution.

International and Domestic applications
With the advent of "relaxed regulation" and the passing of the Canada Transportation Act 1986 in Canada, it is still necessary to make specific applications to the Canadian Transportation Agency. Our staff is very knowledgeable and experienced in such administrative tasks, including applications with foreign civil aviation. (CTA, TC, DOT, FAA, DGAC (France, Mexico), CAA (UK), etc.)

Market research
New projects and developments are best launched, and have the greatest hope of viability, when supported by Market Research specifically adapted to the particular needs of the client. Our University associates, specializing in Market Analysis, Research and Surveys, can design such analyses to provide the prerequisite information and input as well as timely recommendations.

Scheduling and Operating Systems
A combination of human expertise and computer assisted techniques are used in the preparation of optimum aircraft schedules and optimum crew allocation having regard, inter alia, to costs, availability, supply and demand, rules and regulations.

Tariff analysis and filings
From a simple competitive tariff filing to a full fledged analysis and evaluation, AVIA can provide timely, accurate, filings and will maintain liaison with the Aeronautical Authorities for approval, follow-up and modifications as requested by the client.

Airport Economic Development
Airports are increasingly appreciated as business enterprises in their own right. Enhancement of air services, retail concessions and industrial parks can all improve the airport's bottom line and add jobs for the regional economy. Airport authorities and communities can benefit directly from our market research and business plans. Airlines and other airport users benefit by understanding their economic contribution to the airport and region.

Dangerous Goods Courses and Security
With the advent of new legislation on Dangerous Goods and the more Security conscious travelling public, our associates at C.F.T. have created a fully integrated Dangerous Goods Handbook and a Security Manual which have proved extremely beneficial to their various users and devised specific and personalized courses which follow the I.C.A.O.-I.A.T.A. guidelines and are fully approved by Transport Canada.

Traffic Services and Facilitation
For the occasional traffic stop or for the established programme of the Scheduled or the Non-Scheduled carrier, AVIA can provide the necessary assistance and supervision of all the Ground Handling services required. In addition, through its association with a large F.B.O. organization at the Montreal airport, it can provide a round the clock flight watch, coverage and dispatch services on a worldwide basis including weather reports, mapping and all communications thanks to an elaborate system of H.F., V.H.F, ARINC, SITA and AFTN networks.

Spare Parts Provisioning
As a representative of APS-Air Parts and Services, a reputed (ISO 9002-1994, BVQI, ASA, EASA) seller of aircraft parts throughout the world, AVIA can respond to your RFQ’s in a fast and efficient manner.

Sub-contracts and Wet-leases
Our large and varied carrier contracts on all continents allow our charter specialists to respond to your needs for an urgent sub-contract or for an extended contract on a wet-lease basis at very competitive prices.

Maintenance Services
For the routine checks or the more elaborate ones ("C" and "D" Checks), upon request and on a reasonable advance notice, AVIA can assist and look for the necessary personnel, duly qualified and certified by Transport Canada and other Airworthiness authorities, to complete all the required work and maintenance programme that is necessary.

Electronic Data Processing and Computer Systems
To keep abreast of new developments in the Computer field and to make use of the new advanced PC's, our computer specialist associates have created various programmes dealing with Scheduling, Crew pairing, Accounting and Maintenance packages including the spares inventory, the Automatic ordering (EOQ) and devised personalized schedule assignment having regard to all regulatory constraints including all follow-ups on license validity and refresher courses.

Fuel Services and Dispatch facility
Whether on transit or on regular services, and upon request, AVIA can arrange and provide all handling assistance necessary including Fuel services, Ground handling and passenger counter facilities. Through its co-operation with various business aircraft operators, AVIA can also provide 24/7 flight watch including meteorology and communication services through H.F, V.H.F, ARINC, SITA, AFTN & INTERNET.

Manuals
The requirements of the various regulatory bodies demand that all kinds of manuals be prepared and submitted. Our technical experts can set up a personalized Manuals library (Operations, Maintenance, Safety and Security, M.E.L.'s, Ground Handling Charter Operating Manual etc.)

Incentives
Through our vast network of carrier clients and contacts with Travel Organisers in several countries, our charter specialists can establish an Incentive programme or devise a programme of aircraft rotations to improve the viability and the economy of the carrier's aircraft fleet.

Inspection Services
The current and plentiful availability of jet-powered aircraft makes it attractive to acquire additional capacity at low risk. However, all the aircraft should undergo a thorough inspection before any commitments are made. Upon request and on a reasonable notice, AVIA can assist and provide the necessary personnel, ISTAT member, duly qualified and certified by TC, FAA, CAA and/or other regulatory body to complete the inspection programme that is necessary and report theron.

    ©2017 AVIA Marketing Consultants Inc. All Rights Reserved. Designed by Xentrix Design. Powered by Exigent Media.

mardi 26 septembre 2017 | Accueil | English   

 
Administration et Gestion
Chaque société et chaque organisation doit gérer ses activités au jour le jour et à long terme. Afin d'assister les administrateurs dans leur planification, les associés d'AVIA peuvent leur fournir une expérience pertinente, soit à temps partiel, soit sur une base contractuelle.

Expertise et évaluation d'appareils
Pour le nouveau transporteur comme pour le transporteur déjà établi, AVIA offre les services professionnels d'ingénieurs certifiés par Transports Canada et la FAA pour effectuer des expertises et des évaluations techniques. Des comptes rendus complets et détaillés sur les résultats de ces expertises et évaluations, notamment les lacunes, sont remis aux clients, facilitant ainsi grandement l'achat et la vente d'appareils.

Démarches auprès de l'Office
Les nouvelles modalités et exigences de l'Office des Transports du Canada requièrent une connaissance approfondie des procédures administratives qui y sont suivies et appliquées. La vaste expérience des associés d'AVIA en ce qui a trait aux relations gouvernementales en général et aux démarches auprès de l'Office en particulier, notamment les requêtes, les interventions et les représentation sont autant d'atouts pour vos plans d'expansion et de développement.

Représentation commerciale et agence de ventes
Le nouveau transporteur, ou celui déjà établi, peut compter sur l'expérience étendue des associés d'AVIA en matière de marketing et de ventes pour lui établir un réseau de ventes et de distribution en vue d'une meilleure promotion et d'une diffusion plus judicieuse de ses services.

Témoins experts dans les affaires relatives au transport aérien
L'expérience pratique et variée acquise au cours de négociations avec diverses autorités gouvernementales permet à nos associés de témoigner, à titre d'experts, d'une manière professionnelle et plausible, sur des questions d'ordre économique, financier, de marketing et d'exploitation dans les recours en justice et les questions réglementaires reliées au transport aérien.

Analyse et contrôle financiers
Par l'entremise de comptables-agréés associés, AVIA peut proposer un forfait financier complet (préparation de budgets, études de faisabilité, négociations de contrats, évaluations informatisées, projections de marchés, subventions gouvernementales), ainsi qu'une analyse approfondie de vos besoins, et recommander des solutions pratiques et opportunes pour chaque cas particulier.

Conseils en ressources humaines
Pour vous aider dans la mise sur pied de votre exploitation, ou pour faire face à un accroissement de vos activités, AVIA est en mesure de vous fournir les ressources humaines nécessaires, adaptées aux besoins, pour remplir les fonctions de secrétariat, notamment les entrées de données et le traitement de textes, l'impression de brochures et de manuels techniques. Elle peut également vous offrir des cours spécialisés sur la formation technique, sur l'établissement de demandes de tarifs, et s'occuper de l'impression et de la distribution d'horaires.

Demandes de services intérieurs et internationaux
Dans un contexte d'assouplissement de la réglementation et à la suite de l'adoption de la Loi sur les Transports au Canada, la nécessité de déposer des requêtes auprès de l'Office demeure. Notre personnel a une excellente connaissance et une solide expérience de ces démarches administratives, notamment auprès de l'Office, de Transports Canada, du Ministère des Transports du Québec, de la FAA, de la D.G.A.C. française et des autres organismes oeuvrant dans le domaine de l'aviation civile internationale.

Études de marchés
Le lancement et l'espérance de viabilité de nouveaux projets et plans d'expansion sont mieux assurés s'ils sont étayés d'une étude de marché spécifiquement adaptée aux exigences particulières du client. Nos associés en milieu universitaire, spécialistes des analyses, études et enquêtes de marché, conçoivent ces recherches et les mènent à terme en vue de fournir au préalable les renseignements et données nécessaires, et de soumettre les recommandations appropriées. Systèmes opérationnels et affectation L'expérience de plusieurs années et les techniques assistées par ordinateur sont utilisées dans la préparation d'horaires pour l'affectation optimum des appareils et équipages eu égard, entre autres, aux coûts, à la disponibilité, à l'offre et à la demande et aux règlements.

Analyses et dépôts de tarifs
De la simple demande de tarifs concurrentiels à l'analyse et à l'évaluation complètes, AVIA ‚ peut assurer le dépôt de demandes tarifaires et les gérer tout en maintenant la communication avec les autorités aéronautiques relativement à l'approbation, au suivi et aux modifications tarifaires, selon les exigences et les besoins du lient.

Développement aéroportuaire
Les aéroports sont de plus en plus perçus comme un pole générateur d'emplois et un outil de développement économique remarquable. Avec des améliorations aux concessions aéroportuaires et autres activités ancillaires, les aéroports jouent un rôle économique de premier plan. Les autorités aéroportuaires locales peuvent bénéficier de nos connaissances en études de marché et plans d'affaires dédiés aux aéroports pour promouvoir adéquatement leur(s) aéroport(s).

Sécurité et cours en matières dangereuses
Les lois et règlements concernant le transport des matières dangereuses sont devenus de plus en plus complexes. Nos associés spécialisés, détenteurs d'approbations techniques de Transports Canada et reconnus par l'A.I.T.A., peuvent développer des cours particuliers et offrir une formation des plus poussées de l'industrie.

Services de facilitation et de manutention
Pour les arrêts occasionnels ou pour un programme établi de transporteur régulier ou affrété, AVIA peut fournir l'assistance et la supervision nécessaires ainsi que les services de facilitation et de manutention. Par son association avec des compagnies spécialisées dans les déplacements d'affaires, AVIA peut offrir une surveillance des vols 24/7 incluant les services de météorologie et de communications utilisant les systèmes H.F., V.H.F., ARINC, SITA, AFTN et Internet.

Pièces détachées et ré-approvisionnement
En tant que représentant de APS - Aircraft Parts and Services, une compagnie spécialisée (ISO 9002-1994, BVQI, ASA,EASA) dans la vente de pièces détachées d'aviation, AVIA est en mesure de répondre à vos besoins avec efficacité et rapidité.

Sous-Contrats et locations d'avions avec équipage (Wet Lease)
Notre vaste réseau de contacts auprès des compagnies aériennes et des courtiers spécialisées donne accès à nos spécialistes à un choix varié de fournisseurs qui sauront offrir des services de remplacement, temporaires ou prolongés, pour répondre à vos besoins de sous-contrats et de locations d'avions avec équipage (Wet Lease).

Services d'entretien
Sur demande et avec un pré-avis raisonnable, AVIA peut aider à la mise en place d'une équipe technique, dûment qualifiée et certifiée aux normes de Transport Canada, pour les services d'entretien routiniers ou élaborés.

Traitement de données et systèmes informatiques
Pour profiter des derniers développements informatiques et demeurer à la fine pointe de la technologie, nos associés spécialisés en traitement de données et systèmes informatiques peuvent développer des programmes spécialisés concernant les horaires d'équipages, la comptabilité, les systèmes de réservation ainsi que le contrôle et la gestion des pièces détachées. Tous ces systèmes se conforment aux normes de l'industrie.

Avitaillement et répartition
Sur une base transitoire ou régulière, AVIA peut fournir, sur demande, les services d'avitaillement en carburant d'aviation et offrir, par son association avec une compagnie spécialisée dans la production de plans de vols et la répartition technique, des suivis de vols sur une base nationale et internationale.

Manuels et Bibliographie
Les exigences gouvernementales, au Canada et a l'étranger, requièrent la mise en place et la mise à jour d'une bibliothèque technique comprenant plusieurs manuels spécialisés. Nos experts techniques peuvent développer et rédiger divers manuels (OpsMan, Entretien, formation, manutention et réparation, manuel d'escales, M.E.L, etc…) répondant aux normes spécifiées par les autorités aéronautiques.

Programmes incitatifs
A travers notre réseau de contacts parmi les transporteurs aériens et les voyagistes et détaillant, AVIA peut mettre en place un programme incitatif visant à promouvoir un nouveau service.

Services d'inspection
Les disponibilités actuelles d'appareils de nouvelle génération créent de nouvelles opportunités de démarrage et de lancements de service. Toutefois, l'acquisition de ces appareils est sujette à des vérifications techniques très poussées et nos spécialistes, dûment qualifiés et certifiés (TC, FAA, CAA, ISTAT) peuvent vous aider à passer à travers toute inspection technique exigée par les autorités aéronautiques.

    ©2017 AVIA Marketing Consultants Inc. Tous droits réservés. Conçu par Xentrix Design. Généré par Exigent Media.